Concerts

george-harliono-concert-diary

2018


Sunday 29th April. Recital. The Old Granary Studio. Beccles. UK


Friday 11th May. Recital & Harliono Lapshin Duo. The Old Masters Lodge. St. Johns College. Cambridge. UK


Wednesday 6th June. Recital. Steinway Hall. London. UK


Saturday 7th July. Prokofiev Piano Concerto No.2 with Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra. Kazan. Russia


Saturday 14th July. Recital. Majorca Music Festival. Majorca. Spain


Sunday 22nd July. Recital. Riverside Arts Centre. Sunbury on Thames. UK


Monday 30th July. Recital. West Road Concert Hall. Cambridge. UK


Sunday 19th August. Recital. Madrid. Spain


Saturday 20th October. Piano Concerto with Carolina Philharmonic Orchestra. Pinehurst. North Carolina. USA


Saturday 17th November. Recital. Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall. Yokohama. Japan


Thursday 29th November. Piano Concerto. Philharmonie. Berlin. Germany


Thursday 6th December. Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No.1 with Orchestra Sinfónica Provincial de Santa Fe. Argentina


2019


Sunday 14th April. Piano Concerto. West Road Concert Hall. Cambridge. UK


Thursday 23rd May. Recital. Apex Theatre. Bury St. Edmunds. UK


24th to 28th July. Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No.1. Orchestra & Conductor tbc. Open Air Concert. The Great Hall. Dzintri Concert Hall. Jurmala Festival. Jurmala. Latvia.


Sunday 27th October. Recital. Fitzwilliam Museum. Cambridge. UK