YCAT Selects Seven New Artists


I am very happy to announce that I have begun working with The Young Classical Artists Trust (YCAT).

The jury consisted of Gaetan Le Divelec (director, Askonas Holt), Angela Dixon (chief executive, Saffron Hall), Kathryn Enticott (director, Enticott Music Management), Dominic Fyfe (senior executive producer, Decca Classics), Stephen McHolm (academy director, Verbier Festival), Alasdair Tait (chief executive & artistic director, YCAT) and Roger Wright CBE (chief executive, Snape Maltings).

wigmorehall001With Alasdair Tait, Chief Executive and Artistic Director YCAT.

Being selected by YCAT is a great honour! I am looking forward to working together.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s